Villu films - Datingchannel com

So if you are vegetarian and vegan and would like to date a fellow non meat eater you may be thinking why Veggie Vision Dating.com?

hi, i'm just me normal, genuine, down to earth, easy going and unjudgmental, friends say i have a bubbly personality and vgsoh,i initially joined pink sofa encouraged by my friends whom are straight or with long term partners,i'm hoping to meet that special Im a feminine girl, im kind and honest. Like to laugh at myself I'm an outgoing, feminine and sociable person , yet caring and emotional , who is very versatile and has many interests, my biggest being I'm a huge music fan. I'm thoughtful and sometimes funny and interested in everything. It would be nice to meet someone that appreciates my quirkiness and to be lovely,genuine and decent. :) Love animals and favourite sport is horse riding! appearance is not important to me Hi there..seeking a good woman to share a sense of humour, kindness, optimism, affection, spoken word, art, wine, making plans, having fun, spontaneity, creativity, living happily and travel.

Im very strong minded, i can be silly and like to have fun, Love cooking and nights in, meals out. I am the Chairperson of a local disability group and started the first LGBT Group Fun loving- looking for similar for adventures- friends or possibly more. Also enjoy relaxing, gardening, meeting up with friends and meditating at home in front of my log fire. Well I will start by saying what I think about myself but always find it's best to meet in person then you can find out yourself:) I am honest, caring, truthful, dependent, a big softy (out of work). I'm looking for warmth, closeness and companionship (love and passion would be a bonus! I am far from perfect but have strong morals, am very Stylish, warm, very genuine,fun, leggy & sexy European Bisexual woman seeks a gregarious, vivacious kindred spirit. It would be a bonus to have someone on my arm sharing times ahead . I love music-anything from Bach Hi, I am also on that well known free dating site, to do with fishing so can be contacted on there with user name Teapot99, and the free site Diva Date run by Diva magazine. This is Im 5"1, with a girly sporty look, I am well travelled and I work with children.

I am hardworking but always find time to relax and unwind. I'm the kind of person who very much keeps herself to herself.

I am at the stage in my life where honesty and integrity plays a Ok here goes not really one for selling myself in cyberspace down to earth yorkshire lass with a damn GSOH calls a spade a spade unconventional alternative loyal caring Likes good conversation can talk a glass eye to sleep haha prefers the simpler things nature music complementary therapies visiting I will applaud and have great respect from anyone who has given a bit of thought, time and effort into writing a profile; it says more about you than the words actually written, although they come in handy too! My dog and I love to walk so the outdoors is a big part of my life.

I have short hair and like to think I´m still a bit trendy I am easy going, love to socialise, open minded, honest, trustworthy and to be honest...really want to meet someone who is of the same mind.

Last modified 10-Sep-2015 17:47